Kreisverbandsvorstand 2015 - 2017

P1060785

Vorsitzende
Andrea Kötter
Jos.-Hugenberg-Str. 64
49716 Meppen

Telefon: 05931 / 87 16 2
Mobil: 0151 / 1022 7473

andrea-koetter@gmx.de

 

 

 

Kr _ger Andreas 150x150

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Andreas Kröger
Lengericher-Straße 38
49809 Lingen

Mobil:  0171 / 7532 613

andreas.kroeger@icloud.com

 

 

Johannes Müller 2013

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender 
Johannes Müller
Im Töppen 15
26904 Börger

Tel.: 05953/925336
Tel.: 0441/93656673
Mobil: 0172/7591535
johannes.mueller@spd-boeger.de

 

 

Butzelar Frank-5118

Kassierer
Frank Butzelar
Hinterstr. 20
49716 Meppen

Telefon: 05931 / 40 97 89

fbutzelar@hotmail.com

 

 

Immenga Anno-4092

Stellvertender Kassierer
Anno Immenga

Loruper Weg 17
49751 Sögel

Telefon: 05952 / 36 94
anno@immenga.com

 

 

Gansfort Anne-0676-ig

Schriftführerin
Anne Gansfort
Windthorst-Straße 5
48488 Emsbüren

Telefon: 05903 / 2094994
Mail:  A.Gansfort@gmx.de
                                                                                                                             

 

 

Hoffmann Reinhold-2011

Bildungsbeauftagter
Reinhold Hoffmann

Weidenkamp 5
49811 Lingen

Telefon: 0591 / 28 75
Mobil: 0171 / 53 08 165
Telefax: 0591 / 23 51
reinhold-hoffmann@kabelmail.de

 

 

 

Unbenannt

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und  Internetbeauftragter
Rudi Gaidosch

Meisenweg 26
49767 Twist

Telefon: 05936 / 922893 
Fax 05936 / 9227800
Mobil 0172 / 248 7995
Mail: mlgaidosch@t-online.de

 

 

Rainer Becker 2011

Beisitzer
Rainer Becker
Lahrer Weg 7
49740 Haselünne

Telefon: 05961 / 95 71 869
Mobil: 0172 / 27 30 792
Telefax: 05961 / 95 71 873
ferienhaus-becker@t-online.de

 

 

Behrens Peter 2011

Beisitzer
Peter Behrens
Zum Verlaat 38
26871 Papenburg

Telefon: 04961 / 76 87 98
Mobil: 0171 / 52 45 912

behrensmeiners@web.de

 

 

Beisitzer
Lars Bollmann

Garten-Straße 24
49751 Werpeloh

Mobil 0162 7644405

info@spd-soegel.de
 

 

 


Beisitzer
Christian Otten

Schwalbenweg 5
48499 Salzbergen

Tel: 05976/697784
Mobil: 0151/16520065
Mail: otten@spd-salzbergen.de
 

 

 

Beisitzerin und AsF-Beauftragte
Stefanie Wiegand                                                                
                             
Grüner Weg 8
49733 Haren

Tel.:  05934 / 704 9902
Mobil: 0163 / 802 9582
info@stefanie-wiegand.de
                                                                                                                                                

 

 

 

Beisitzerin
Stefanie Braunheim


Im Westesch 6
49716 Meppen

Tel.:  05931 / 9986256
Mobil:   0151 / 10005311
Mail:  stefanie.braunheim@emslandtel.net
 

 
Alfred Korfhage 09

AG 60+ (kooptiertes Mitglied)
Alfred Korfhage
Clemensstraße 40
49716 Meppen

Telefon: 05931/ 6549.

 

Bild-Text-Kombination